myBigfoot

Faculty and Staff

Contact information is listed below. Select the e-mail link to send an e-mail. For general program information, contact the administrative assistant. The globe icon Globe Icon identifies faculty web sites. Click the globe to visit the site.

Program Abbreviations

CF = Credit & Finance; BMC = Business Math Center; FM = Fashion Merchandising;
GB = General Business; IB = International Business; Mg = Management; Mk = Marketing;
SBM = Small Business Management; RE = Real Estate

Web Faculty/Staff Phone Office Email
Intro to Business Barker, Charlene; Instructor (509) 533-3146 24-218 Charlene.Barker@spokanefalls.edu
  Barker, Melissa; Instructor (509) 467-9435   Melissa.Barker@spokanefalls.edu
  Booth, Brent; Instructor (Department Chair) (509) 533-3699 24-219 Brent.Booth@spokanefalls.edu
  Commers, Ken; Instructor (509) 533-3692 24-101A/24-214 Ken.Commers@spokanefalls.edu
  Holcomb, Bill; Instructor (509) 533-3165 24-215 Bill.Holcomb@spokanefalls.edu
  Kennedy, Nancy; GB, FM Instructor (509) 533-3882 24-215 Nancy.Kennedy@spokanefalls.edu
  Mitchell, Skylor (509) 533-3703 24-101 Skylor.Mitchell@spokanefalls.edu
Business Math Lab Monk, Dave; Instructor (509) 533-3703 24-101B Dave.Monk@spokanefalls.edu
  Thompson, Norm; Instructor (509) 533-3691 24-220 Norm.Thompson@spokanefalls.edu

Print Page